New Music: "Tainted Emotions" by Ginette Claudette Cover art + Tracklist

We are a huge fan of Ginette Claudette - we were in love with there first album "Everything's Coming up Roses" and she's back with "Tainted Emotions."

With the help of super producer/songwriter August Ringo, she will drop this next album Feb. 11th via iTunes!

Tainted Emotions Tracklist:
1. Tainted Emotions
2. The Only
3. Power
4. Savin all my Love
5. More
6. Anything for You
7. Hold Me Touch Me Love Me
8. Better Love ft. Rico Love
9. In my Zone
10. Loving you Blind
11. The Only (spanish version)


Post a Comment


Blogger templates

All media and photos are owned by their respective owners. No copyright infringement is intended. This site is for entertainment purposes only.


Blogger news

Listen to internet radio with SoulpitchDiva on Blog Talk Radio

Jadore's Liife Copyright © 2010 Designed by Dea Pierre