New Music: Eve's "Lip Lock" artwork, tracklist, & Release date.

Female rap star Eve will be releasing her highly anticipated 12 track album "Lip Lock" May 14th. The album is full of features from stars like Missy Elliott, Dawn Richards, Snoop Dogg and more.

It has been nearly 10 years since the release of her third studio album 'Eve-Olution.' And she had this to say about the project:

“2013 is a year you will see more sides of me than ever before, this is just the start! And I have a lot in store for you all on Lip Lock to make you think, dance, and smile.”

1. “EVE” feat. Miss Kitty
2. “She Bad Bad”
3. “Make It Out This Town” feat. Gabe Saporta
4. “All Night” feat. Propain
5. “Keep Me From You” feat. Dawn Richard
6. “Wanna Be” feat. Missy Elliott and Nacho
7. “Mama in the Kitchen” feat. Snoop Dogg
8. “Grind or Die”
9. “Zero Below”
10. “Forgive Me”
11. “Never Gone” feat. Chrisette Michele
12. “She Bad Bad (Remix)” feat. Pusha T and Juicy J


Post a Comment


Blogger templates

All media and photos are owned by their respective owners. No copyright infringement is intended. This site is for entertainment purposes only.


Blogger news

Listen to internet radio with SoulpitchDiva on Blog Talk Radio

Jadore's Liife Copyright © 2010 Designed by Dea Pierre