Tyga reveals "Careless World: Rise of the Last King" tracklist.

1. Light Dreams
2. I’m On It (featuring Lil Wayne)
3. Far Away (featuring Chris Richardson, produced by Jess Jackson)
4. Still Got It (featuring Drake, produced by Noah “40″ Shebib and Supa Dups)
5. Apollyon’s Theme (produced by Jess Jackson)
6. Wonder Woman (featuring Chris Brown, produced by Cool & Dre)
7. Tomorrow Is Today (featuring Wiz Khalifa & Big Sean)
8. Mr. Night Bros (featuring Lil Wayne & Game)
9. Really Raw (featuring Pharrell Williams, Snoop Dogg & Game)
10. Clap For Me
11. Young, Rich And Famous
12. TBA (featuring Wale)
13. Rack City (produced by DJ Mustard)
14. Immortal Technique Flow (featuring Busta Rhymes & Soulja Boy)


Post a Comment


Blogger templates

All media and photos are owned by their respective owners. No copyright infringement is intended. This site is for entertainment purposes only.


Blogger news

Listen to internet radio with SoulpitchDiva on Blog Talk Radio

Jadore's Liife Copyright © 2010 Designed by Dea Pierre